Skip to content

Happy Health Machine: Picture for 1000 words

December 13, 2008

We can always learn more.  Our family uses the Happy Health Machine.  We’re having great results. Leave a comment or question.

 

happyhealthc

Source: S-Trademart – Peace World Medical Co., Ltd.

17 Comments leave one →
  1. Janine Waldmann permalink
    April 23, 2009 3:31 am

    I would like to buy a happy health machine . My name is janine Waldmann country Austria 2075 couples.

    • 1familyman permalink
      June 23, 2009 12:13 pm

      Hello Jane,

      I hope you got my response and it is possible that I may have accidently deleted your response. I will be sending you and email from my account in gmail. Look for 1FamilyMan in the subject line. Hopefully we can connect. 2075 couples myself. Joyful Life =)

    • coease scott permalink
      July 20, 2009 12:55 pm

      Hello. I, too, am interested in purchasing the Happy Health equipment, Model HQ 8000.
      I am a physician in the USA and would like to provide this technology for my clients.
      Can someone help?
      What is total cost and who do I contact?
      Thank you.

  2. April 23, 2009 10:37 am

    hallo, I’m just reading your pictures – as I do understand that machine helps the ionizition process and can protect illnessess as well as give healing – it is probably based on the healing energy of the cosmos, ehich Bruno Gröning teaches in his healing instruction, jet this machine will function anyway and for all people if they are believers in God or not, as long as they believe that this machine helps them – Is it right? Also I want to know if their are illnesses it wound work or it would take long. Is a healing possible on illnesses considered not to be healed,ex paralisis. Does it help for mental diseases too? Also Schizoprenia or fear or people who are tired of life and yearn for dying? Is there an instruction according to the illness? Or does it need special training? Any person can use the machine? Can there be wrong doing by overdoing or continuous, does it heal cancer?
    Then what does it cost? with shipping to Europe – Many loving greetings Renate Angelika R

    • 1familyman permalink
      January 20, 2010 11:09 pm

      There seems to be a lot of interest in this machine . . . in Europe. Right now it is mostly being beta tested withing a trusted community of friends. All the literature is in Japanese and Korean. My wife is Japanese . . . so I have benefited. Keep in touch.

      • Deb permalink
        July 20, 2010 1:18 pm

        This week we heard the great benefits of this machine, but no one has told us where to purchase it and how much it costs. Do you have an answer?
        In Maryland
        Debg120@aol.com

  3. stephanie Meyer permalink
    April 24, 2010 5:21 pm

    could you send me the info about the Happy health machine HQ8000 when you have it in English please.
    Thanks

  4. mar permalink
    May 20, 2010 3:46 am

    hello!

    i want to know if this machine can heal insomia?

  5. Mike Moore permalink
    May 31, 2011 4:00 pm

    Please send me information about Happy Life Machine – how does it work? what does it cost? are there any dealers in metro Denver, Colorado?

    Thanks you

    • Lucilla Gray permalink
      October 6, 2011 1:30 am

      Hello Mike, did anybody answer your question? Otherwise I can help. Lucilla

  6. renate rigassi permalink
    January 8, 2012 10:34 am

    How to obtain and use a happy health machine and at what cost, mailing to switzerland? thanks
    renate rigassi

    • Victoria Belaid permalink
      September 12, 2012 12:23 pm

      Don’t buy this machine. It’s a scam. I used it and it caused me a rash. It doesn’t heal at all.
      I have it in a corner of my room and I think I have just wasted 1500 euros.

      • 1familyman permalink
        August 14, 2013 7:09 pm

        Put it on EBay.

  7. Paolo Volpi permalink
    May 9, 2012 12:32 am

    Hello, Please send me information about Happy Health HQ-8000 life machine. How does it work? What does it cost? Are there any dealers in Italy?

    • 1familyman permalink
      August 14, 2013 7:08 pm

      It has a rocky history. I’ve had great experiences with it. Sorry to say, those involved with the machine are not up to the task.

  8. April 10, 2013 10:25 am

    Hi, does anyone know where i can buy one of these machines?
    Thanks

    • 1familyman permalink
      August 14, 2013 6:56 pm

      It’s kind of like a closed network because of the litigious nature of progressive American commerce. No one want to take responibility for anything they do.

      Something that is close to it . . . the Ki or Chi machines. Just use search to find them.

Leave a Reply

