Skip to content

E-mail addresses, phone numbers and fax numbers for U.S. Senators

February 8, 2009
Work of the United States Senate, Credited to ...

Image via Wikipedia

Add 202 to phone numbers.

U.S. Senate contacts ST Senator Email Address Phone Fax web site (area code 202)

 

 

 

AK Stevens Senator_Stevens@stevens.senate.gov 224-3004 224-1044

AK Murkowski email@murkowski.senate.gov 224-6665 224-5301

AL Sessions 224-4124 224-3149

AL Shelby senator@shelby.senate.gov 224-5744 224-3416

AR Bumpers senator@bumpers.senate.gov 224-4843 224-6435

AR Hutchinson senator.hutchinson@hutchinson.senate.gov 224-2353 224-8261

AZ Kyl info@kyl.senate.gov 224-4521 224-2302

AZ McCain Senator_McCain@mccain.senate.gov 224-2235 228-2862

CA Boxer senator@boxer.senate.gov 224-3553 956-6701

CA Feinstein senator@feinstein.senate.gov 224-3841 228-3954

CO Campbell data@nighthorse.falcontech.com 224-5852 225-0228

CO Allard 224-5941 224-6471

CT Dodd sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov 224-2823 224-1083

CT Lieberman senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov 224-4041 224-9750

DE Biden senator@biden.senate.gov 224-5042 224-0139

DE Roth 224-2441 224-2805

FL Graham bob_graham@graham.senate.gov 224-3041 224-2237

FL Mack connie@mack.senate.gov 224-5274 224-8022

GA Cleland senator_max_cleland@cleland.senate.gov 224-3521 224-0072

GA Coverdell senator_coverdell@coverdell.senate.gov 224-3643 228-3783

HI Akaka 224-6361 224-2126

HI Inouye senator@inouye.senate.gov 224-3934 224-6747

IA Harkin tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov 224-3254 224-7431

IA Grassley chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov 224-3744 224-6020

ID Craig larry_craig@craig.senate.gov 224-2752 224-2573

ID Kempthorne dirk_kempthorne@kempthorne.senate.gov 224-6142 224-5893

IL Moseley-Braun senator@moseley-braun.senate.gov 224-2854 224-2626

IL Durbin 224-2152 224-0868 IN Coats 224-5623 224-8964

IN Lugar lugar@iquest.net 224-4814 224-7877

KS Brownback sam_brownback@brownback.senate.gov 224-6521 224-8952

KS Roberts 224-4774 224-3514

KY Ford wendell_ford@ford.senate.gov 224-4343 224-0046

KY McConnell senator@mcconnell.senate.gov 224-2541 224-2499

LA Breaux senator@breaux.senate.gov 224-4623 224-2435

LA Landrieu senator@landrieu.senate.gov 224-5824 224-2952

MA Kerry john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov 224-2742 224-8525

MA Kennedy senator@kennedy.senate.gov 224-4543 224-2417

MD Mikulski senator@mikulski.senate.gov 224-4654 224-8858

MD Sarbanes senator@sarbanes.senate.gov 224-4524 224-1651

ME Snowe olympia@snowe.senate.gov 224-5344 224-6853

ME Collins senator@collins.senate.gov 224-2523 224-2693

MI Levin senator@levin.senate.gov 224-6221 224-1388

MI Abraham michigan@abraham.senate.gov 224-4822 224-8834

MN Wellstone senator@wellstone.senate.gov 224-5641 224-8438

MN Grams mail_grams@grams.senate.gov 224-3244 224-9931

MO Bond kit_bond@bond.senate.gov 224-5721 224-8149

MO Ashcroft john_ashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov 224-6154 224-7615

MS Lott senatorlott@lott.senate.gov 224-6253 224-2262

MS Cochran senator@cochran.senate.gov 224-5054 224-3576

MT Baucus max@baucus.senate.gov 224-2651

MT Burns conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov 224-2644 224-8594

NC Faircloth senator@faircloth.senate.gov 224-3154 224-7406

NC Helms jesse_helms@helms.senate.gov 224-6342 224-7588

ND Conrad senator@conrad.senate.gov 224-2043 224-7776

ND Dorgan senator@dorgan.senate.gov 224-2551 224-1193

NE Hagel chuck_hagel@hagel.senate.gov 224-4224 224-5213

NE Kerrey bob@kerrey.senate.gov 224-6551 224-7645

NH Gregg mailbox@gregg.senate.gov 224-3324 224-4952

NH Smith opinion@smith.senate.gov 224-2841 224-1353

NJ Torricelli senator_torricelli@torricelli.senate.gov 224-3224 224-8567

NJ Lautenberg frank_lautenberg@lautenberg.senate.gov 224-4744 224-9707

NM Bingaman Senator_Bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov 224-5521 224-2852

NM Domenici senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov 224-6621 224-7371

NV Reid senator_reid@reid.senate.gov 224-3542 224-7327

NV Bryan senator@bryan.sen.gov 224-6244 224-1867

NY Moynihan Senator@dpm.senate.gov 224-4451 228-0406

NY D’Amato senator_al@damato.senate.gov 224-6542 224-5871

OH Glenn Senator_Glenn@glenn.senate.gov 224-3353 224-7983

OH Dewine senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov 224-2315 224-6519

OK Inhofe 224-4721 228-0380

OK Nickles nickles@rpc.senate.gov 224-5754 224-6008

OR Wyden wyden@teleport.com 224-5244 228-3576

OR Smith 224-3753 224-0276

PA Santorum senator@santorum.senate.gov 224-6324 228-4991

PA Specter senator_specter@specter.senate.gov 224-4254 224-1893

RI Reed 224-4642 224-4680

RI Chafee senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov 224-2921

SC Hollings senator@hollings.senate.gov 224-6121 224-4293

SC Thurmond senator@thurmond.senate.gov 224-5972 224-1300

SD Daschle tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov 224-2321 224-2047

SD Johnson tim_johnson@johnson.senate.gov 224-5842 228-0368

TN Thompson senator_thompson@thompson.senate.gov 224-4944 228-3679

TN Frist senator_frist@frist.senate.gov 224-3344 224-8062

TX Hutchison senator@hutchison.senate.gov 224-5922 224-0776

TX Gramm info@gramm96.org 224-2934 228-2856

UT Hatch senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov 224-5251 224-6331

UT Bennett senator@bennett.senate.gov 224-5444 224-6717

VA Robb senator@robb.senate.gov 224-4024 224-8689

VA Warner senator@warner.senate.gov 224-2023 224-6295

VT Leahy senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov 224-4242 224-3595

VT Jeffords vermont@jeffords.senate.gov 224-5141

WA Murray senator_murray@murray.senate.gov 224-2621 224-0238

WA Gorton Senator_Gorton@gorton.senate.gov 224-3441 224-9393

WI Feingold senator@feingold.senate.gov 224-5323 224-2725

WI Kohl senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov 224-5653 224-9787

WV Byrd Senator_Byrd@Byrd.Senate.gov 224-3954 224-4025

WV Rockefeller senator@rockefeller.senate.gov 224-6472 224-1689

WY Thomas craig@thomas.senate.gov 224-6441 224-3230

WY Enzi senator@enzi.senate.gov 224-3424 224-1315

Source: E-mail addresses, phone numbers and fax numbers for U.S. Senators

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: